I Smell Change…. Part Two

08May09

I am officially a college student. Student Id number and everything. I even have a student email address! I will start school as soon as I can get registered for some classes. I am heading to the school in the morning to get registered, and then I’ll have my class dates. Apparently I’ve waited way too long to actually get in on this semester, so I’ll be starting in Fall. But I’m excited.

I’ll be taking on 4 classes. Which is a full time load, on top of working full time. 3 of my 4 classes will be online, and my math course will be on campus, because math is NOT one of my strong points and I need direction from an instructor. Plus, my GI bill will pay for all my classes, and give me a monthly housing allowance (which is MORE than helpful) as long as I’m not participating in a solely distance learning program.

What’s better than a free education and free money????
(answer: Nothing!)

No Responses Yet to “I Smell Change…. Part Two”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

