It’s FRIDAY!!!

22May09

So much for me posting more often huh?

I’ll be getting better about posting soon, I finally got my laptop and we got our wireless situation worked out so I can post during the day.

I’m off for a small vacation this weekend to my aunt’s house in North Carolina. I’ll try to get some posts and pics up this weekend – but no guarantees. Other than that after I return home from my trip more pictures will be forthcoming, I haven’t had the USB cable for my camera, and I’m picking it up in the morning.

Anyway, Happy Friday and have a safe Memorial Weekend.

No Responses Yet to “It’s FRIDAY!!!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

