21Sep09

I’ve been so swamped with homework the last couple days I haven’t posted every day or every other day like I’ve been wanting to. Oops. Plus I haven’t really had anything interesting to post.

There’s alot of drama going on in my relationship lately, and it sucks. I don’t really want to write too much about it because I’m pretty sure my boyfriend knows about my blog, but I don’t know if he reads it. But I will say that communication is KEY in relationships. Even marriages will fail without communication.

More tommorrow, I need to go to bed. It’s late and I have to be up with the Monkey and my god baby in the morning!

No Responses Yet to “”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

