Pointless Rambling

29Sep09

I should so be doing some of my home work right now….. But I’m lazy and don’t feel like doing it. Actually – I’m just a procrastinator. Either way – I’m not doing my homework.

Anyway – sooooo, yeah. This whole, stay at home and go to school and not work thing….. I may actually lose my mind. I have a lot of time on my hands that I don’t know what to do with half the time so I spend a lot of time cleaning or sitting on my couch. I need a hobby, but the only problem is that I’m now on a fixed income and only get paid once a month. So I don’t really have too much extra money to spend on a hobby. I heard about geocaching – which seems like the perfect hobby because I love to be out doors. Only problem is, I don’t have a GPS. Which is like, pretty important if you’re going to be looking for coordinates to find stuff.

Also – I know pretty much all the theme songs to all the shows my kid watches. Horrible. We watch them like…… 50 billion times a day.

Uhm. Yeah. There’s no point to this post. I’ll stop now because I don’t really have anything interesting to write about.

No Responses Yet to “Pointless Rambling”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

